Carthage-Leake County Library

Staff of Carthage-Leake County Public Library
Staff of Carthage-Leake County Public Library


Monday: 8:00am-5:30pm Tuesday: 8:00am-5:30pm Wednesday: 8:00am-12:00pm Thursday: 8:00am-5:30pm Friday: 8:00am-5:30pm Saturday: 8:00am-12:00pm Sunday: Closed

Contact Information

Address: 114 East Franklin Street Carthage, MS  39051-3716 Phone: 601-267-7821 Fax: 601-267-5530

Dial-A-Story Dial a StoryChildren please dial this number to listen to a story read over the telephone



Calendar of Eventscalendar

Google Map View Larger Map



Learn-A-Testlearning express

Online Databasesdatabases

Leake County Library Board of Trustees
District 1 - Ms Judy Thomas
District 2 - Ms Martha Ramzy
District 3 - Ms Clementine Jones
District 4 - Ms Cornelia Grimes
District 5 - Ms Emma Marie Riley
Carthage Library Board of Trustees
Ward 1 - Ms Robin Burgess
Ward 2 - Ms Diane Leflore
Ward 3 - Currently Not Filled
Ward 4 - Ms June Shepard
At Large - Ms Mary Lou Ladner